Recurring

Wild Imaginings Project: Wearable Art

Dover, NH Dover, NH

Calling all budding fashion designers! Join us to transform secondhand clothing into fabulous, sustainable fashion using sewing, dyeing, and screen printing techniques. Present your work in an alternative community fashion […]

Recurring

FUNctional Clay

Rochester, NH

FUNctional Clay | Ages 14-18 10AM to 3PM | Monday, June 27 - Thursday, June 30 & Wednesday, July 6- Friday, July 8 Spend seven days learning the basics of […]

Free

Funny Camp!

Newmarket, NH

Funny Camp! | Ages 14-18 10AM to 3PM | Monday, July 11- Friday, July 15 Explore what makes us laugh using improv, clown, and character work. Learn the ins and […]

Free

Graphic Novels

Dover, NH Dover, NH

Graphic Novels | Ages 14-18 10AM to 3PM | Monday, July 18- Friday, July 22 Develop characters, tell stories through pictures, and build your drawing skills with a graphic artist. […]

Free

ArtVentures!

Newmarket, NH

ArtVentures! | Ages 11-13 10AM to 3PM | Monday, July 25- Friday, July 29 Take a tour of the arts and creative exploration! Discover various art forms and make new […]

Free

Storytelling In Nature

Nottingham, NH

Storytelling in Nature | Ages 14-18 10AM to 3PM | Monday, August 1- Friday, August 5 Let the woods inspire your creative process! Create big parade puppets and collaborative works […]

Free

2022 Spirit of AIR Celebration

Atlantic Grill 5 Pioneer Road, Rye, NH

Arts In Reach invites you to the 25th Anniversary Celebration!

The Adventures of Sleepyhead

Concord, NH

Field Trip to See Gemma Soldati's The Adventures of Sleepyhead Saturday, September 17 at 1pm We're going on a special field trip to see Gemma Soldati perform her original show The […]

Wet Felting Studio with Oliveteal Arts®

Portsmouth, NH

Wet Felting Studio with Oliveteal Arts® Returning AIR Participants Ages 14-22 Saturday, October 15 in Portsmouth, NH 10am-12:30pm Join your AIR friends to sculpt pots out of colorful, hand-dyed wool! […]

Recurring

Mixed Media Moods

Somersworth, NH

Mixed Media Moods | Ages 14-18 Thursdays from October 20 – December 15 4-6:30pm in Rochester, NH Mix it up! Explore your artistic vibe as you experiment in a variety […]

Bead Bling! *Program Full – Waitlist Available*

Dover, NH Dover, NH

Bead Bling! | Returning AIR Participants Ages 14-22 Saturday, November 5th in Dover, NH 10am-12pm Use beads and other odds and ends to create one-of-a-kind, all-gender accessories to complement your […]